Jets release training camp schedule for Cortland

By wbng sports

Jets release training camp schedule for Cortland

June 25, 2013 Updated Jun 26, 2013 at 11:46 AM EST

(WBNG Binghamton) The New York Jets released the schedule for their 2013 Training Camp in Cortland, NY on Tuesday. The Jets arrive in Cortland Thursday, July 25 and the team finishes up practice at SUNY Cortland on Wednesday, Aug. 14.

In Cortland, for every practice listed below, gates and Jets Fest will be open from 9 a.m.-1 p.m. For the Green & White practice, gates and Jets Fest will be open from 4-8:30 p.m

Here's a look at the full training camp schedule for the team:

Friday, July 26 — 10 a.m.

Saturday, July 27 — 10 a.m.

Sunday, July 28 — 10 a.m.

Monday, July 29 — 10 a.m.

Wednesday, July 31 — 10 a.m.

Thursday, Aug. 1 — 10 a.m.

Friday, Aug. 2 — 10 a.m.

Saturday, Aug. 3 — Green & White Practice, 6 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 5 — 10 a.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 6 — 10 a.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 7 — 10 a.m.

Sunday, Aug. 11 — 10 a.m.

Monday, Aug. 12 — 10 a.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 13 — 10 a.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 14 — 10 a.m.

ATLANTIC HEALTH JETS TRAINING CENTER PRACTICES

Tuesday, Aug. 20 — Exclusive Season Ticket Holder Practice, 12:30 p.m. (Gates/Jets Fest 11:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m.)

Wednesday, Aug. 21 — Open practice at Atlantic Health Jets Training Center, 11:15 a.m. (Gates/Jets Fest 10:15 a.m.-2:15 p.m.)

To submit a comment on this article, your email address is required. We respect your privacy and your email will not be visible to others nor will it be added to any email lists.