(WBNG Binghamton) After both Oneonta and Harpursville made deep runs in the girl's basketball state tournament, both place player's on the all-state first teams. Oneonta's Mariah Ruff earns first team honors in Class B after the Yellow Jackets made a run to the state semifinals. Meanwhile in Class C, Miranda Drummond from Harpursville gets named to the first team. Harpursville coach Kurt Ehrensbeck was also named Class C Coach of the Year. Here's a look at other Section IV players who were named to the New York All-State teams: Class AA: Amanda Schiefen (Horseheads)- Eighth team Class A: Rachel Merrill (Owego)- Third team Julie Yacovoni (Maine-Endwell) - Fourth team Victoria Dean (Maine-Endwell) - Sixth team Melanie Patterson (Vestal) - Eighth team Jill Silvanic (Owego) - Eighth team Jen Shelp (Vestal) - Ninth team Class B: Mariah Ruff (Oneonta) - First team Sabrina Bowman (Waverly) - Fourth team Angelica Hauer (Seton CC) - Fifth team Natalie Vanderlaan-Meyering (Oneonta) - Sixth team Jenny Borfitz (Norwich) - Seventh team Kelsey Baker (Oneonta) - Eighth team Michaela Transue (Chenango Forks) - Ninth team Reylyn Schwartzhoff (Waverly) - Tenth team Class C: Miranda Drummond ( Harpursville) - First team Savannah Murray (Harpursville) - Third team Olivia May (Elmira Notre Dame) - Fourth team Sheridan Hiene (Elmira Notre Dame) - Fifth team Amanda Off (Unadilla Valley) - Sixth team Casey Manzanero (Unatego) - Seventh team Class D: Jordan Beers (Franklin) - First team Elissa Starheim (Jefferson) - Third team Kayla Craft (South Kortright) - Fourth team Marisa Cawley (Franklin) - Sixth team Addy Lawson (Milford) - Seventh team Sarah Haight (Davenport) - Seventh team