B-Sens Set Camp Roster

By wbng sports

B-Sens Set Camp Roster

September 19, 2012 Updated Sep 19, 2012 at 11:51 PM EDT

(WBNG Binghamton)

While some NHL stars head to Europe to find work, including for AHL MVP Jason Spezza, the B-Sens are ready to start training camp.

The Binghamton Senators announced today the list of 36 players that will attend the club’s 2012 training camp. The list includes 20 forwards, 12 defensemen and four goaltenders.

Goaltenders: Marc Cheverie, Scott Greenham, Nathan Lawson, Robin Lehner

Defensemen: Andre Benoit, Ben Blood, Mark Borowiecki, Matt Campanale, Fredrik Claesson, Jared Cowen, Jack Downing, Tyler Eckford, Eric Gryba, Jimmy Martin, Chris Wideman, Patrick Wiercioch

Forwards: Pat Cannone, Louie Caporusso, Corey Cowick, Jakub Culek, Stephane Da Costa, David Dziurzynski, Derek Grant, Wacey Hamilton, Mike Hoffman, Hugh Jessiman, Darren Kramer, Daniel New, Jean-Gabriel Pageau, Brad Peltz, Andre Petersson, Shane Prince, Cole Schneider, Jakob Silfverberg, Mark Stone, Mika Zibanejad

The B-Sens are scheduled to begin training camp next Thursday, Sept. 27 at the Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena.

To submit a comment on this article, your email address is required. We respect your privacy and your email will not be visible to others nor will it be added to any email lists.