HS Hockey All-Stars

By WBNG News

HS Hockey All-Stars

February 26, 2012 Updated Feb 26, 2012 at 7:29 PM EDT

(WBNG Binghamton) Here's a look at the teams for the high school hockey all-star game on Thursday at 6:30 pm at the BCC Ice Rink.

White Team:
Matt Evans (BING)
Trevor Barney (VES)
Ben Butler (ME)
Ross Boots (VES)
Zack Neferis (JC)
Trevor Henige (CF)
Mike Ferranti (CV)
Matt Wagner (VES)
Nick Schmidt (CV)
Josh Maus (CF)
Cody Ostrowsky (JC)
Kathryn Darling (ME)
Andrew Gleason (VES)
Dylan Hunter (UE)
AJ Reynolds (ME)
Colby Soule (CV)
Joe Eiskant (VES)
Johnny Galluzzo (BIN)
Brandon Basmajian (UE)
Tanner Cosens (ME)

Bruce Barney and Eric Kelly - Coaches

Black Team:
Dan McGraw (UE)
Geno DeAngelo (CV)
Steve Ortloff (BIN)
Cameron Dunn (BIN)
Spencer Greene (JC)
Bobby Wassel (VES)
Andrew Schutt (VES)
Nathan Zweig (CF)
Tyler Wenzel (ME)
Ryan Madden (BIN)
David Benyo (VES)
Tyler Zweig (CF)
Colin Szymanski (ME)
Ryan Reese (VES)
Wayne Buerkle (CF)
Kevin Kania (UE)
Austin Lewis (JC)
Adam Wheaton (CF)
Nate Walker (JC)
Jared Levine (JC)
Scott Marean (BIN)

Jim Maerkl and John Schappert - coaches

To submit a comment on this article, your email address is required. We respect your privacy and your email will not be visible to others nor will it be added to any email lists.