B-Met Bobblehead

By Brendan O'Reilly

July 22, 2010 Updated Apr 29, 2008 at 10:22 PM EDT

In the past there has been Jose Reyes, Mike Piazza and David Wright.
But this season the Binghamton Mets wanted something different for their bobble head, so they put it to an online vote.
Tonight in the action sports spotlight we meet with the winner of that election, and find out if the team may have needed a re-count.

To submit a comment on this article, your email address is required. We respect your privacy and your email will not be visible to others nor will it be added to any email lists.