2013 Binghamton Little League Champions

Back To Back Champions!

DeMarcos won the City of Binghamton Little League Championship for the second year in a row. They finished this season 16-0 and have won 30 games in the past two seasons.

Front: Zach Bell
Middle: Angel Soto, Jake Miller, Henry Herb, Vitto Ferranti, James Milliser, Corey Fabrizi, Ben Putrino, Davell MacNorton, Zavier Taylor, Isaiah Webb
Back: Coach Dan Miller, Coach Sean Bell, Zane Olmstead, Max Bell, Coach Dan Ferranti, Coach Mark Olmstead

This story is inappropriate and should be flagged for moderation. Please choose from one of the following options:

You have indicated this comment should be removed.


The comment has been submitted for review. Thank you .

Tammy Bell says ... on Thursday, Jul 11 at 1:09 PM

Great group of boys and coaches!!! Way to go DeMarcos!

Inappropriate? Alert Us!

Add a comment


Comment: 250 Characters Left

WBNG and its affiliated companies are not responsible for the content of comments posted or for anything arising out of use of the above comments or other interaction among the users. We reserve the right to screen, refuse to post, remove or edit user-generated content at any time and for any or no reason in our absolute and sole discretion without prior notice, although we have no duty to do so or to monitor any Public Forum.