Chris Thater 25th Anniversary Pro Race Winner

Toyota United Wins Mens Pro Race @Thater

(Binghamton, NY) The 25th annual Chris Thater races were once again blessed by mother nature and some spectacular racing ensued as a result. Australia's Hilton Clarke, riding for Toyota United won the mens professional 50 mile feature event.

This story is inappropriate and should be flagged for moderation. Please choose from one of the following options:

Add a comment


Comment: 250 Characters Left

WBNG and its affiliated companies are not responsible for the content of comments posted or for anything arising out of use of the above comments or other interaction among the users. We reserve the right to screen, refuse to post, remove or edit user-generated content at any time and for any or no reason in our absolute and sole discretion without prior notice, although we have no duty to do so or to monitor any Public Forum.